chessterew.blogg.se

Authentication servers are down minecraft error
Authentication servers are down minecraft error










authentication servers are down minecraft error

However, when I check sites like, it says Minecraft should be working fine. I saw many people saying this had happened to them earlier this year or even as far back as 2012, and that this was simply a problem on Mojang's end and was just a waiting game until Mojang could get it fixed. I've been looking and looking online for answers to my problem, but I just can't seem to make any headway. I can see the server in my list of Multiplayer servers, but when I click to login, I get this message:Īuthentication servers are down. Still, when I start up the server, I'm having issues. So I downloaded the new server (1.7.10), agreed to the EULA, but found my server wasn't working.ĭeleted the server (everything but backed-up world files), deleted java, deleted Minecraft itself, reinstalled everything.

authentication servers are down minecraft error

I'm the kind of person who only plays Minecraft in stints with long breaks in between, so I wanted to get my server back up and running so I could play with my friends again. I've been having issues with my vanilla server over the past three days. Tl dr version is, I'm getting the "Authetication servers are down" message, but upon checking, I can see that they are not down at all. Hi all! This is my first post on the forum.












Authentication servers are down minecraft error